專業實踐

隱私政策

上次更新時間[2020年10月28日]

Practice Pro致力於保護您的隱私。我們始終致力於尊重您與我們共享或從其他組織收到的任何個人信息,並確保其安全。當您與我們互動時,本隱私政策闡明了我們的數據處理慣例,以及您使用個人信息的方式的權利和選擇。

該通知包含有關您的個人隱私權的重要信息。請仔細閱讀以了解我們如何使用您的個人信息。

本隱私政策不適用於您從中安裝應用程序的第三方在線/移動商店。我們對任何此類第三方收集的任何數據概不負責。


1.我們不收集的數據:

1.1應用數據

我們不會直接從Practice Pro應用程序收集數據。應用程序中的所有數據(例如練習統計信息或您為練習課程輸入的標題)將僅存儲在移動設備上的應用程序中。

2.我們可能收集的數據:

2.1當您直接將其交給我們時

例如,您通過電子郵件,電話或信件與我們聯繫而自願提供給我們的個人信息(姓名,電子郵件或電話號碼)。該信息用於聯繫您,您應該決定與我們聯繫以獲取技術支持或有關Practice Pro應用程序的問題。

2.2何時公開可用

``您的個人信息可能會從外部可公開獲得的信息中向我們提供。例如,根據您對社交媒體服務的隱私設置,我們可能會從這些帳戶或服務中訪問信息(例如,當您選擇通過我們的平台(例如Facebook或Instagram)與我們互動時)。

2.3當您訪問我們的網站-www.williamchien.com時

當您訪問我們的網站時,我們收集以下類型的個人信息:

一種。我們還會收集您通過我們的聯繫表與我們聯繫而自願提供給我們的個人信息(姓名,電子郵件)。這包括在我們的網站上註冊任何新聞通訊,或提供電子郵件以從www.williamchien.com下載免費內容。您自願提供的電子郵件僅可用於電子郵件通訊,或來自Practice Pro或Sax Saxophone Academy博士的市場營銷活動。我們絕不會與任何第三方共享我們的電子郵件列表。

b。我們會自動收集技術信息,包括用於將設備連接到互聯網的互聯網協議(IP)地址,瀏覽器類型和版本,時區設置,瀏覽器插件類型和版本以及操作系統和平台。

C。我們會自動收集有關您對網站的訪問的信息,包括訪問網站的往返統一資源定位符(URL)點擊流(包括日期和時間),您查看或搜索的服務,頁面響應時間,下載錯誤,訪問某些頁面,引薦來源,頁面交互信息(例如,滾動和點擊)以及用於瀏覽遠離頁面的方法。

聯繫我們

如果您對此隱私政策有任何疑問或意見,請通過以下方式與我們聯繫: drsaxtw @ gmail

PRACTICE PRO

PRIVACY POLICY

Last updated [Oct 28, 2020]

 

Practice Pro is committed to protecting your privacy. At all times we aim to respect any personal information you share with us, or that we receive from other organisations, and keep it safe. This Privacy Policy sets out our data processing practices when you interact with us and your rights and options regarding the ways in which your personal information is used.

This notice contains important information about your personal rights to privacy. Please read it carefully to understand how we use your personal information.

This Privacy Policy does not apply to the third-party online/mobile store from which you install the Application. We are not responsible for any of the data collected by any such third party.


 

1. Data we do not collect:

1.1 App Data

We do not collect data directly from the Practice Pro application. All data from the app (for example practice statistics or the title you enter for your practice sessions) will only be stored on the app in your mobile device. 

 

2. Data that we may collect:

2.1 When you give it to us directly

For example, personal information (name, email or phone number) that you give us voluntarily by contacting us by email, phone or letter. This information is used to contact you should decide to contact us for technical support or questions regarding the Practice Pro app. 

 

2.2 When it is available publicly

​Your personal information may be available to us from external publicly available sources. For example, depending on your privacy settings for social media services, we may access information from those accounts or services (for example when you choose to interact with us through our platforms such as Facebook or Instagram.)

 

2.3 When you visit our website - www.williamchien.com

When you visit our website, we collect the following types of personal information:

a. We also collect personal information (name, email) that you give us voluntarily by contacting us through our contact forms. This includes signing up for any newsletter on our website or providing your email for downloading free content from www.williamchien.com. The emails that you voluntarily provide may be used for email newsletters, or marketing campaigns from Practice Pro or Dr. Sax Saxophone Academy only. We never share our email list with any third parties. 

b. We automatically collect technical information, including the internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your device to the internet, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions and operating systems and platforms.

c. We automatically collect information about your visit to the websites, including the uniform resource locator (URL) clickstream to, through and from the site (including date and time), services you viewed or searched for, page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, referral sources, page interaction information (such as scrolling and clicks) and methods used to browse away from the page.

CONTACT US

If you have questions or comments about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at: drsaxtw@gmail

              

                                                                                                                

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW TO GET THE LATEST UPDATES

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

E-mail:drsaxtw@gmail.com

©2020 by William Chien